Spiritual lessons

I’ve had lessons I’ve learned this first quarter.

  • Being grateful helps your immune system
  • We are responsible for our happiness, but others can help.
  • I need backup plans
  • I have more questions than answers but I give all of my questions to the universe.
  • There are some answers I will not know yet
  • There some things and some people that I just need to let go.
  • I am stronger than I know.
  • My guy’s voice is one source of my creativity and strength
  • My phone games are a huge distraction
  • I really am a good person.
  • I am meaningful and have purpose
  • I’m not on a normal path.
  • I’m not into politics: they make me angry. .. frustrated.
  • I need to get out of my comfort zone and socialize more.
  • I want my own money and my own space.
  • I am infertile and I’m working on accepting it. It’s a process.
  • I don’t like the affect of alcohol.
  • I will get through this!
  • I am a good caregiver.
  • Coloring is a form of mediation to me.
  • I love cats more than kids. Ironically cats are my kids.
  • There is a difference between a comfort zone and a home. Home is where I can be myself and create. A comfort zone is a place where I hide from the world. There can be a comfort zone in my home, but I can’t find home while I’m hiding.
  • I plan to release all negativity during the lunar eclipse.
  • I felt very spiritual over the last few months.
  • I do not like pain. I cannot focus well with pain.
  • I have been reading before bed.
  • I need to boost my rituals for self love and health: I deserve it.
  • I need to support myself.
  • I really do not like bugs.
  • Sometimes I have to get aggressive to get my point across.
  • I want to get out of survival mode.
  • I want to release my past: depression, aggression,  grief, sorrow, frustration, and bitterness..(and any negativity I’m forgetting).

Leave a comment