Yule Day 8

I decluttered a bit on my phone and worked on tarot reading for each month of 2024. (My Tarot readings was a bit draining)

I took off pictures and app I wasn’t using.

I feel lighter but exhausted.

Decluttering has gotten easier.

At first, I put so much attachment on everything. However not everything has extreme meaning.

  • I don’t need six pairs of pants.
  • I don’t need eight different purple pens.
  • I don’t have to have three different sowing kits.
  • My socks don’t have to match every single time.
  • I don’t need 50 selfies on my phone.

Only thing few things that have meaning…

  • My phone is the connection to my sanity, my guy. My guy is why I get up early and is my drive throughout the day. (With a well working charge cord).
  • My computer, pens and notebooks are the connection to my writing world.
  • My CPAP lets me have sleep and energy.
  • Coffee is my spark in the morning.
  • I have food for meals.

We put so much on things when we can’t take them with us.

I just hope more people simply accept me for who I am and not what I have.

Leave a comment